The Fame Monster Album

January 28, 2015 7:04 am Published by Leave your thoughts

The Fame Monster is a reissue of American singer Lady Gaga’s debut studio album The Fame (2008), released on November 18, 2009 by Streamline Records, KonLive Distribution, Cherrytree Records, and Interscope Records. Initially planned solely as a deluxe reissue of The Fame, it was later decided that the release’s eight new tracks would also be released as a standalone EP in some territories, as Gaga thought the re-release was too expensive and that the albums were each conceptually different, describing them as yin and yang. A super deluxe edition of The Fame Monster including The Fame and additional merchandise, including a lock of her wig, was released on December 15, 2009.

Track Listing