Lady Gaga has just announced her new tour dates for 2014!!!! The tour is called artRAVE and will support her new album, ARTPOP!!


Find cheap concert tickets

Upcoming Tour Dates


City Venue             Date Tickets
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida BB&T Center Sun May 04 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Atlanta, Goergia BB&T Center Tue May 06 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Consol Energy Center Thu May 08 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Uncasville, Connecticut Mohegan Sun Arena Sat May 10 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Wells Fargo Center Mon May 12 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
New York, New York Madison Square Garden Tue May 13 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Washington, DC Verizon Center Thu May 15 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Detroit, Michigan Joe Louis Arena Sat May 17 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Cleveland, Ohio Quicken Loans Arena Sun May 18 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Saint Paul, Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Tue May 20 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Winnipeg, Canada MTS Centre Thu May 22 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Calgary, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Sun May 25 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Edmonton, Canada Rexall Place Mon May 26 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Seattle, Washington Key Arena Wed May 28 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Vancouver, Canada Rogers Arena Fri May 30 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
San Diego, California Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl Mon Jun 02 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
San Jose, California SAP Center Tue Jun 03 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Milwaukee, Wisconsin Marcus Amphitheater Summerfest Thu Jun 26 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Atlantic City, New Jersey Boardwalk Hall Sat Jun 28 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Boston, Massachusetts TD Garden Mon Jun 30 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Montreal, Canada Centre Bell Wed Jul 02 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Ottawa, Canada Ottawa Bluesfest Sat Jul 05 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Buffalo, New York First Niagara Center Mon Jul 07 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Toronto, Canada Air Canada Centre Wed Jul 09 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Chicago, Illinois United Center Fri Jul 11 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
San Antonio, Texas AT&T Center Mon Jul 14 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Houston, Texas Toyota Center Wed Jul 16 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Dallas, Texas American Airlines Center Thu Jul 17 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Las Vegas, Nevada MGM Grand Garden Arena Sat Jul 19 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Los Angeles, California Staples Center Mon Jul 21 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Los Angeles, California Staples Center Mon Jul 22 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Phoenix, Arizona US Airways Arena Tue Jul 30 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Las Vegas, Nevada MGM Grand Garden Arena Thu Aug 01 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Stateline, Nevada Harveys Lake Tahoe Fri Aug 02 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Salt Lake City, Utah Energy Solutions Arena Sun Aug 04 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Denver, Colorado Pepsi Center Tue Aug 06 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Tokyo, Japan QVC Marine Field Wed Aug 13 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Perth, Australia Perth Arena Wed Aug 20 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Melbourne, Australia Rod Laver Arena Sat Aug 23 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Brisbane, Australia Entertainment Centre Tue Aug 26 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Sydney, Australia Allphones Arena Sat Aug 30 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Athens, Greece Olympic Stadium Fri Sep 19 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Wilrijk, Belgium Sportpaleis Tue Sep 23 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome Wed Sep 24 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Herning, Denmark Jyske Bank BOXEN Sat Sep 27 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Fornebu, Norway Telenor Arena Mon Sep 29 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Stockholm, Sweden Ericsson Globe Tue Sep 30 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Hamburg, Germany O2 World Fri Oct 3 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Prague, Czech Republic O2 Arena Sun Oct 5 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Koln, Germany Lanxess Arena Tue Oct 7 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Berlin, Germany O2 World Thu Oct 9 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Birmingham, UK NIA Birmingham Wed Oct 15 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Dublin, UK O2 Arena Fri Oct 17 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Glasgow, UK The Hydro Sun Oct 19 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Manchester, UK Phones 4u Arena Tue Oct 21 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
London, UK The O2 Thu Oct 23 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
London, UK The O2 Sat Oct 25 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
London, UK The O2 Sun Oct 26 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Paris, France Zenith de Paris Thu Oct 30 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Paris, France Zenith de Paris Fri Oct 31 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Vienna, Austria Stadhalle Sun Nov 2 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Milan, Italy Mediolanum Forum Tue Nov 4 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Thu Nov 6 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Barcelona, Spain Palau Sant Jordi Sat Nov 8 / 2014 Get Tickets!!
Lisbon, Portugal MEO Arena Mon Nov 10 / 2014 Get Tickets!!

 

Past Tour Dates from Lady Gaga’s last tour!

 


City Venue             Date Tickets
Seoul, South Korea Olympic Stadium Fri Apr 27 / 2012
Hong Kong Asia World Arena Wed May 02 / 2012
Hong Kong Asia World Arena Thu May 03 / 2012
Hong Kong Asia World Arena Sat May 05 / 2012
Hong Kong Asia World Arena Sat May 07 / 2012
Tokyo, Japan Saitama Super Arena Thu May 10 / 2012
Tokyo, Japan Saitama Super Arena Sat May 12 / 2012
Tokyo, Japan Saitama Super Arena Sun May 13 / 2012
Taipei, Taiwan Nangan World Trade Center Thu May 17 / 2012
Taipei, Taiwan Nangan World Trade Center Fri May 18 / 2012
Manila, Philippines Mall Of Asia Arena Mon May 21 / 2012
Manila, Philippines Mall Of Asia Arena Tue May 22 / 2012
Bangkok, Thailand Rajamangala National Stadium Fri May 25 / 2012
Singapore Indoor Stadium Mon May 28 / 2012
Singapore Indoor Stadium Tue May 29 / 2012
Singapore Indoor Stadium Thu May 31 / 2012
Jakarta, Indonesia Gelora Bung Karno Stadium Sun Jun 03 / 2012 CANCELLED
Auckland, New Zealand Vector Arena Thu Jun 07 / 2012
Auckland, New Zealand Vector Arena Fri Jun 08 / 2012
Auckland, New Zealand Vector Arena Sun Jun 10 / 2012
Brisbane, Australia Brisbane Entertainment Centre Wed Jun 13 / 2012
Brisbane, Australia Brisbane Events Center Thu Jun 14 / 2012
Brisbane, Australia Brisbane Events Center Sat Jun 16 / 2012
Sydney, Australia Allphones Arena Wed Jun 20 / 2012
Sydney, Australia Allphones Arena Thu Jun 21 / 2012
Sydney, Australia Allphones Arena Sat Jun 23 / 2012
Sydney, Australia Allphones Arena Sun Jun 24 / 2012
Melbourne, Australia Rod Laver Arena Wed Jun 27 / 2012
Melbourne, Australia Rod Laver Arena Thu Jun 28 / 2012
Melbourne, Australia Rod Laver Arena Sat Jun 30 / 2012
Melbourne, Australia Rod Laver Arena Sun Jul 01 / 2012
Melbourne, Australia Rod Laver Arena Tue Jul 03 / 2012
Perth, Australia Burswood Dome Sat Jul 07 / 2012
Perth, Australia Burswood Dome Sun Jul 08 / 2012
Sofia, Bulgaria Vasll Levski National Stadium Tue Aug 14 / 2012
Bucharest, Romania Arena Nationala Stadium Thu Aug 16 / 2012
Vienna, Austria Wiener Stadhalle Sat Aug 18 / 2012
Vilnius, Lithuania Vingis Park Tue Aug 21 / 2012
Riga, Latvia Riga Mezaparks Thu Aug 23 / 2012
Tallinn, Estonia Tallinn Song Festival Grounds Sat Aug 25 / 2012
Helsinki, Finland Hartwall Areena Mon Aug 27 / 2012
Helsinki, Finland Hartwall Areena Tue Aug 28 / 2012
Stockholm, Sweden Ericsson Globe Thu Aug 30 / 2012
Stockholm, Sweden Ericsson Globe Fri Aug 31 / 2012
Copenhagen, Denmark Parken Stadium Sun Sep 2 / 2012
Koln, Germany Lanxess Arena Tue Sep 4 / 2012
Koln, Germany Lanxess Arena Wed Sep 5 / 2012
London, UK Twickenham Stadium Sat Sep 8 / 2012
London, UK Twickenham Stadium Sun Sep 9 / 2012
Manchester, UK MEN Arena Tue Sep 11 / 2012
Dublin, Ireland Aviva Stadium Sat Sep 15 / 2012
Amsterdam, The Netherlands Ziggo Dome Mon Sep 17 / 2012
Amsterdam, The Netherlands Ziggo Dome Tue Sep 18 / 2012
Berlin, Germany O2 World Thu Sep 20 / 2012
Paris, France Stade De France Sat Sep 22 / 2012
Hannover, Germany TUI Arena Mon Sep 24 / 2012
Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich Wed Sep 26 / 2012
Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich Thu Sep 27 / 2012
Antwerp, Belgium Sportpaleis Sat Sep 29 / 2012
Antwerp, Belgium Sportpaleis Sun Sep 30 / 2012
Milan, Italy Medialanum Forum Tue Oct 2 / 2012
Nice, France Stade Charles-Ehrmann Thu Oct 4 / 2012
Barcelona, Spain Palau Sant Jordi Sat Oct 6 / 2012
Mexico City, Mexico Foro Sol Fri Oct 26 / 2012
San Juan, Puerto Rico Coliseo de Puerto Rico Tue Oct 30 / 2012
San Juan, Puerto Rico Coliseo de Puerto Rico Wed Oct 31 / 2012
San Jose, Costa Rica Estadio Nacional Sat Nov 3 / 2012
Bogota, Colombia Estadio El Campin Tue Nov 6 / 2012
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Parque Dos Atletas Fri Nov 9 / 2012
Sao Paolo, Brazil Estadio do Morumbi Sun Nov 11 / 2012
Porto Alegre, Brazil Fiergs Tue Nov 13 / 2012
Buenos Aires, Argentina River Plate Stadium Fri Nov 16 / 2012
Santiago, Chile Estadio Nacional Tue Nov 20 / 2012
Lima, Peru Estadio San Marcos Fri Nov 23 / 2012
Asuncion, Paraguay Jockey Club Mon Nov 26 / 2012
Johannesburg, South Africa FNB Stadium Fri Nov 30 / 2012
Cape Town, South Africa Cape Town Stadium Mon Dec 3 / 2012
Oslo, Norway Telenor Arena Thu Dec 6 / 2012
St. Petersburg, Russia SKK Arena Sun Dec 9 / 2012
Moscow, Russia SKK Arena Wed Dec 12 / 2012
Vancouver, British Columbia Rogers Arena Fri Jan 11 / 2013
Vancouver, British Columbia Rogers Arena Sat Jan 12 / 2013
Tacoma, Washington Tacoma Dome Mon Jan 14 / 2013
Portland, Oregon Rose Garden Tue Jan 15 / 2013
San Jose, California HP Pavilion Thu Jan 17 / 2013
Los Angeles, California Staples Center Sun Jan 20 / 2013
Los Angeles, California Staples Center Mon Jan 21 / 2013
Phoenix, Arizona US Airways Center Wed Jan 23 / 2013
Las Vegas, Nevada MGM Grand Garden Arena Fri Jan 25 / 2013
Las Vegas, Nevada MGM Grand Garden Arena Sat Jan 26 / 2013
Dallas, Texas American Airlines Center Tue Jan 29 / 2013
Houston, Texas Toyota Center Thu Jan 31 / 2013
St. Louis, Missouri Scottrade Center Sat Feb 2 / 2013
Kansas City, Missouri Sprint Center Mon Feb 4 / 2013
St. Paul, Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Wed Feb 6 / 2013
Toronto, Ontario Air Canada Centre Fri Feb 8 / 2013
Toronto, Ontario Air Canada Centre Sat Feb 9 / 2013
Montreal, Quebec Bell Centre Mon Feb 11 / 2013
New York, New York MTV Video Music Awards Sun Aug 25 / 2013
London, United Kingdom iTunes Festival – Roundhouse Sep 14 / 2013
London, United Kingdom The O2 Sun Dec 08 / 2013
New York, New York Roseland Ballroom Fri Mar 28 / 2014
New York, New York Roseland Ballroom Sun Mar 30 / 2014
New York, New York Roseland Ballroom Mon Mar 31 / 2014
New York, New York Roseland Ballroom Wed Apr 02 / 2014
New York, New York Roseland Ballroom Fri Apr 04 / 2014
New York, New York Roseland Ballroom Sun Apr 06 / 2014
New York, New York Roseland Ballroom Mon Apr 07 / 2014

{ Comments on this entry are closed }